Sunday, October 12, 2014


"Apart we are a mess, but together we are music." 

US links to the series #SALE are below. Also available International and on Kindle Unlimited. 

JUST $0.99 *Escape the Doubt*

JUST $0.99 *Embrace the Moment* 

INTRO. PRICE $1.99 *Emerge into Forever*

#1click all three books and enjoy your ride! 
#TheShiftingSeries #ComingOfAge #NewAdultRomance 

When music speaks what words fail to say.

No comments:

Post a Comment